David R. — Brooklyn, NY

David R - Brooklyn, NY - Kitchen Remodeling
  • Project: Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Three Weeks
  • Comments: Kevin and his crew at Beyond Design were an absolute pleasure to deal with from the very beginning through completion of our kitchen remodeling job. Kevin has great ideas and possesses a wealth of knowledge which he readily makes available to you. He was always accessible and able to discuss any questions we had which gave us great confidence through the whole process. The work that they did and the materials they used on our job were all of a very high quality and the result could not have been better. We give Kevin, his company and crew our highest recommendation.

Irene F. — Brooklyn, NY

Irene F - Brooklyn, NY - Bathroom Remodeling
  • Project: Bathroom Remodeling
  • Rating: 4.85/5.00
  • Project Time: Two and a Half Weeks
  • Comments: Thank you so very much for the superb remodeling you did on my kitchen, bathroom and dinning room ceiling. Every remodeling job you did was great I give you 5 stars. You and your staff are true professional, master craftsmen. I hope to have my basement remodel very soon. Finding you was a great blessing, I will only let you do work on my house. Thanks again!

Gerald S. — Forest Hills, NY

Gerald S - Forest Hills, NY - Bathroom Remodeling
  • Project: Bathroom Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Two Weeks
  • Comments: At the beginning, Kevin worked with us planning and making suggestions regarding the placement and dimensions of the various components in the bathroom. He was always available for questions and always answered my calls. The agreed upon time schedule was carefully managed by calling in more men when necessary. His crew was competent, courteous, accommodating and trustworthy, an important factor for us as my wife and I could not be home all the time during the construction. Debris from the demolition was stored and removed in a timely manner and great care was taken not to inflict damage on other parts of the house. We were continually updated regarding the time schedule and the job was completed before the predicted date.In essence, everything that was promised was done and we could not be more delighted with our new bathroom. We would enthusiastically recommend Beyond Designs.

Antoine P. — Queens Village, NY

Antoine P - Queens Village, NY - Basement Remodeling
  • Project: Basement Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Five Weeks
  • Comments: My main job called for the complete renovation of my basement including: bath, kitchen and main room. New wiring and plumbing was required as well. After past bad experiences, Kevin Parker put my fears to rest.He listened and came up with a perfect plan (showing samples of various materials that matched our taste and wants) that his crew followed exactly. They were always on time,courteous and professional. They completed on time and budget while also repairing/completing work that was done before. There is not enough room to adequately express how happy we are with the job and Kevin and his fine crew.

Donzella D. — Brooklyn, NY

Donzella D - Brooklyn, NY - Kitchen Remodeling
  • Project: Kitchen Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Two and a Half Weeks
  • Comments: Kevin and his team just completed a renovation of my 58 year old kitchen and living room. The team headed by Yin was absolutely professional. They were very punctual, precise, polite and honest. They not only listened to my ideas, they gave sound feedback and advice and I came to trust their judgment totally. They focused on their project as if it was their own home. The timing of the project was as projected but the outcome was far superior than projected. It has given the entire house a beautiful face lift, took years off the look and added tremendous dollar value to the house. I would use this team over and over again. There is no home renovation job that I will not give them in the future. The quality of the performance is way above what is available in the marketplace. I have recommended Beyond Designs to others and those who have seen my new home are very impressed. At the end of the job they cleaned up everything and left it in showroom fashion. For anyone looking to remodel, this is the closest to perfect team around, above and beyond one’s expectations and well worth the price. Thanks Beyond Designs!

Lino L. — Astoria, NY

Lino L - Astoria, NY - Bathroom Remodeling
  • Project: Bathroom Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Two and a Half Weeks
  • Comments: We absolutely love our new bathroom. It is now so spacious and modern. Kevin and his team were professional, courteous and punctual. He was hands-on throughout the project and easily accessible to us. We always get compliments on our new bathroom and we refer all of our family and friends to Beyond Designs without hesitation. It was a job very well done!

Jacqueline G. — Staten Island, NY

Jacqueline G - Staten Island, NY - Kitchen Remodeling
  • Project: Multi-Room Remodeling
  • Rating: 4.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Three Weeks
  • Comments: Thank you again and wish you folks a great warm holiday.Thank you Kevin and crew for such a prompt delivery of the renovation of my first floor. Crew members arrived on time and knew just what to do. My project was finished in 2 1/2 weeks! Everyone who visits my home are in awe of the beauty of my flooring and the sleekness of the cabinetry design. I am looking forward to my next project with Beyond Designs & Remodeling.

Dr. V. — Franklin Square, NY

Dr. V. - Franklin Square - Multi-Room Remodeling
  • Project: Multi-Room Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Four Weeks
  • Comments: I am very pleased to write a review about Beyond Designs and remodeling. I am very happy with the work. Special Thanks to Mr. Parker and Yin. When I got a door hanger in Brooklyn, somehow I Saved till I bought a house in long island. I asked for initial consultation, Kevin was very prompt and went over every detail of what we needed for remodeling our kitchen and living room. He is the only builder who gives more than 50 references. I spoke to some and everyone was very happy with his work. The whole team was professional. They came everyday and took care of remodeling. The timeline was maintained and in no time it was ready. They kept their word and stood by us till all appliances delivered. I am very impressed and glad I chose Beyond Designs. Even I got my other floor replaced by bamboo flooring by them. Kevin never pressurized about Money, his focus was getting the job done in right way and in right time. That is a great quality. I am thankful to Beyond Designs and entire team. I would highly recommend Beyond Designs and remodeling to anyone for stress free and high quality remodeling.

Carrol B. — Bronx, NY

Carrol B - Bronx, NY - Bathroom Remodeling
  • Project: Bathroom Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Three Weeks
  • Comments: My husband and I wanted to gut renovate our bathroom ever since we purchased our home in 2013. This included complete plumbing reconfiguration, new electrical, heated floors and brand new fixtures and materials. We were told by many contractors that the work could be done, but they would have to provide separate quotes for plumbing and electrical. After extensive research online, I stumbled upon Beyond Designs through social media. I was impressed by the photos, but I knew that wouldn’t be enough to hire someone for the job. I called their number and immediately received excellent customer service and I scheduled an appointment for an estimate that weekend.Kevin Parker arrived to our home and was punctual and prepared. Not only did he spend four hours explaining what his team could do, I appreciated that he was honest in explaining any limitations that we could have encountered. He provided a detailed estimate and packet with references, photos, and copies of work licenses to put as at ease. I called 15 references and each person raved about their renovation experience. Although the quote came in a bit higher than others, we knew that Kevin and his team were going to exceed our expectations and stick to the timeline. They were efficient, hardworking, and their priority was making us happy. Kevin and his team are unsurpassed in their level of organization and efficiency. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations and I cannot emphasize enough how gorgeous the bathroom is. Everyone who comes over always says how gorgeous it is and that it looks straight out of a magazine! We couldn’t be happier with their work and our new bathroom. These guys are great and I will hire them again to renovate our kitchen and basement when we are ready. It is difficult to find honest, hardworking people this day and age and Kevin and his team deliver on their word. Thanks again to Kevin, Monika, Yin and team. I truly appreciate all your hard work and we are so happy with the final result.

Joe B. — Brooklyn, NY

Joe B - Brooklyn, NY - Bathroom Remodeling
  • Project: Bathroom Remodeling
  • Rating: 5.00/5.00
  • Project Time: Two Weeks
  • Comments: We waited over forty years to remodel our upstairs bathroom, so we wanted it to be perfect. Kevin heard us, and the job that he and his crew did exceeded our expectations. He presented us with three creative design choices. We chose the most complicated plan, but he encouraged us in our decision even though it required a great deal of additional plumbing and electrical work.His crew was extremely skilled in all aspects of the job. They showed up on time and worked diligently all day. They even cleaned up before leaving in the evening. Kevin was always available to answer our questions and address our every little concern. We are extremely happy with our beautiful new bathroom. Do we recommend Beyond Designs and Remodeling? Absolutely!